Welcome to SPCE

Only registered members can login

All Administrator,Staff & Students can login :)

Member Login

Board of Governors


Sr. No. Name of the Member of BoG Qualifications and positions in the current engagements Position in the BoG Nominated by
1 Dr. Sesha Iyer Ph.D. (Operation Management), FICWA Chairperson Trust
Members of the Trust / Society / Management
2 Dr.Ranjan Banerjee Ph.D. Dean SPJIMR Member Management
3 Dr. S. Krishnamoorthy Ph.D. Director (Research & Development) Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla Member Management
4 Prin. S. G. Chitale M.Sc. Director (Colleges), Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Member Management
5 Shri Asif Mulla M.A. LLM Partner Mulla & Associates Member Management
Educationists or Industrialists
6 Prof. M. G. Krishnan Ph.D. VC, Mysore University Member UGC
7 Dr. Kiran Patil Ph.D. Deputy Secretary, Higher & Tech. Education Member State Govt.
8 Dr. M. C. Deo Ph.D. Professor, Civil Engg Dept IIT-Bombay Member Management
9 Dr. B. N. Choudhary Deputy Director College of Engineering, Pune Member AICTE
10 Mr. Dinesh Deshpande Executive Director, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Member University
11 Shri. Sanjeev C. Nadkarni Director Engineering Services,Aker Solutions Member Management
12 Mrs. Seema Ghanekar B.E. Electrical, Associate Vice President,Telecom & Hi-Tech, L & T Tech Services Member Management
13 Dr. Prachi Gharpure Ph.D. Principal SPIT Member Management
Faculty members of the Institution
14 Dr. R. B. Buktar Ph.D. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Dept. Member Management
15 Dr. Nilesh Raykar Ph.D. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Dept. Member Management
Head of the Institution, Ex-officio
16 Dr. P. H. Sawant Ph.D. Principal SPCE Member-Secretary Ex-Officio


Minutes of BOG Meeting

  1) Meeting 1
  2) Meeting 2
  3) Meeting 3
  4) Meeting 4
  5) Meeting 5
  6) Meeting 6
  7) Meeting 7
  8) Meeting 8
  9) Meeting 9