Welcome to SPCE

Only registered members can login

All Administrator,Staff & Students can login :)

Member Login



Contact Us

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's
Sardar Patel College of Engineering

Bhavan’s Campus, Munshi Nagar,
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400 058.
Tel. No. : (91)-(022)-26289777, 26232192
Fax : (91)-(022)-26237819

Sr. No. Designation Name E-mail ID Extension No. Activity
1PrincipalDr. P. H. Sawantprincipal@spce.ac.in(022) 2628 9777Only in emergency
2Vice PrincipalDr. M. M. Murudim_murudi@spce.ac.in230Academic, Administrative, TEQIP related matters not
resolved at concerned sections
3Dean - AcademicsDr. Ajaykumar R. Kambekar a_kambekar@spce.ac.in279Academic matters related to UG, PG and Ph. D. Programs
4Dean - FinanceDr. Ms. Hansa S. Jeswaniac_fin@spce.ac.in280Finance and accounts related matters
5Dean - R & DDr. R. S. Mauryar_maurya@spce.ac.in281Research & Development, Consultancy related matters
6Head - Civil Engineering DeptDr. Prashant P. Nagralehod_ced@spce.ac.in220All matters related to Department
7Head - Electrical Engineering DeptProf. Ms. V. P. Joshihod_eed@spce.ac.in210All matters related to Department
8Head - Mechanical Engineering DeptDr. Rajesh B. Buktarhod_med@spce.ac.in241All matters related to Department
9Head - Structural Engineering DeptDr. M. M. Murudihod_sed@spce.ac.in230All matters related to Department
10Controller of ExaminationsDr. Ms. Shyamlee Solankicontrollerexam@spce.ac.in206Examination related matters
11Training & Placement OfficerDr. Rahul T. Dahatondetpo@spce.ac.in255Training, Placements, Internship, Projects,
industry interaction and allied matters
12LibrarianMr. S. J. Sawantlibrarian@spce.ac.in209Library related matters
13RegistrarMr. B. S. Nagtoderegistrar@spce.ac.in205Administration related matters
14TEQIP OfficeMr. Sanjay R. Vinerkarpgsection@spce.ac.in292TEQIP and PG Section related matters
15PG Section
16Accounts OfficerMr. Kishor M. Joshikishor.joshi@spce.ac.in216Accounts related matters
17StoresMr. Dinesh S. Toranestore@spce.ac.in265Purchase related matters
18Maintenance & HostelMr. Arun B. Jagtapmaint_sec@spce.ac.in207Maintenance, Boys and Girls hostel related matters

       Extension Numbers List